top of page

About Me

Hi! My name is Fernando.

 

I’m a Facilitator and Consultant with multiversal coaching abilities to help people redefine the story of whom they think they are.

Also, i am a Massage therapist and practice Lomi-Lomi Nui. 

My goal is to help people open up to new possibilities, so they can begin to see themselves in their lives through the lens of a different story, so they can make their unique contribution to the world.​

 

As your consultant and coach for personal development, I put you in a position with an individual program to be able to perceive yourself in a new way and thus to live a more relaxed and healthier life.

Together, we can push boundaries and find new ways to achieve your goals.

In my work I have learned that every moment full of doubt, fear or pressure can be used for a change.

Your journey to optimal health starts here.

Education and Certifications

Lomi-Lomi Practitioner

The Lomi-Lomi Nui Method as Wellness Massage and form of Therapy.

Quantum Human Design Analyst

Quantum Human Design is the extended form of traditional human design.

MAT Metaphysical Anatomy Certified Practitioner

As an energy-psychological method, Theta-Healing is particularly suitable for working on limiting beliefs. Negative belief patterns and their overlaying emotions can be processed and resolved with it.

Certified ThetaHealing® Practitioner

As an energy-psychological method, Theta-Healing is particularly suitable for working on limiting beliefs. Negative belief patterns and their overlaying emotions can be processed and resolved with it.

University of Holistic Medicine

The interplay of all levels of existence makes up our being. Through recognition, symbiosis and correct application, holistic approaches become valuable companions in everyday life.

Timewaver MED / Frequency Practitioner

Coaching für alles lebendige im Informationsfeld. 

MAT Metaphysical Anatomy Certified Practitioner

As an energy-psychological method, Theta-Healing is particularly suitable for working on limiting beliefs. Negative belief patterns and their overlaying emotions can be processed and resolved with it.

Further training and certifications can be requested.

Portrait-450_edited.png
Image by Daiga Ellaby

My Philosophy

Holistic care for body, mind and soul.

 

Empower - Enable - Encourage.

The philosophy of the holistic applications is intended to balance issues that are not harmonizing with our natural center. By recognizing, acknowledging and acting correctly, we can put ourselves in a position to balance issues, understand them and integrate them. The key is to recognize and understand. If you know what natural gifts you are endowed with, you can also recognize where you are acting against your nature.

Modern man squanders up to 80% of his energy doing and avoiding things that go against his nature. The remaining resources are often just enough to prevent total collapse and to function.

Soulflow's holistic approach aims to recognize as much of the wasted potential as possible and direct it into the stream of life instead of swimming against it. From an early age, we are conditioned how we are meant to be. Typically, only little of our potential comes to light and our health, our light and our nature is under a bushel.

Soulflow helps you to recognize your own strategy in life and to develop yourself back to your own individual nature step by step.

The top priority is to help people to help themselves.

bottom of page

top of page

Über mich

Hallo! Mein Name ist Fernando.

Ich arbeite als Coach und Berater für persönliche Entwicklung und als Massagetherapeut. 

Mein Ziel ist es, Menschen dabei zu unterstützen, sich neuen Möglichkeiten zu öffnen, damit sie beginnen können, sich selbst in ihrem Leben durch die Linse einer anderen Geschichte wahrzunehmen, damit sie ihren einzigartigen Beitrag zur Welt leisten können.

Als Dein Berater und Coach für persönliche Entwicklung versetze ich Dich mit einem individuellen Programm in die Lage, Dich selbst neu wahrnehmen zu können und dadurch ein entspannteres und gesünderes Leben zu leben.

Gemeinsam können wir Grenzen überschreiten und neue Wege finden, Deine Ziele zu erreichen.

Bei meiner Tätigkeit habe ich gelernt, dass jeder Moment voller Zweifel, Angst oder Druck für eine Veränderung genutzt werden kann.

Dein Weg zu optimaler Gesundheit beginnt hier.

Ausbildung und Zertifikate

Zertifizierter ThetaHealing Practitioner

Als energiepsychologische Methode eignet sich Theta-Healing besonders, um an einschränkenden Glaubenssätzen zu arbeiten. Negative Glaubensmuster und deren überlagerte Emotionen können damit verarbeitet und aufgelöst werden.

Quantum Human Design Analyst

Quantum Human Design ist die erweiterte Form des traditionellen Human Design. 

MAT Zertifizierter Metaphysical Anatomie Practitioner

Die Metaphysische Anatomie deckt Krankheiten von A bis Z ab, die emotionalen Komponenten, die mit diesen Krankheiten verbunden sind, sowie Schlüsselpunkte, wie man mit der Krankheit umgehen kann, um die Lebensqualität zu verbessern.

Lomi-Lomi Practitioner

Lomi-Lomi als Wellnessmassage und Therapieform.

University of Holistic Medicine

Das Zusammenspiel aller Existenzebenen macht unser Sein aus. Durch Anerkennung, Symbiose und korrekte Anwendung, werden holistische Ansätze zu wertvollen Begleitern des alltäglichen Lebens.

Timewaver MED / Frequency Practitioner

Coaching für alles lebendige im Informationsfeld. 

Practitioner of Barbara O'Neill Lectures 

Gesundheit auf natürliche Weise unterstützen. 

Weitere Ausbildungen und Zertifizierungen können angefragt werden.

Portrait-450_edited.png
Image by Daiga Ellaby

Die Philosophie dahinter

Ganzheitliche Fürsorge für Körper, Geist und Seele. 

Die Philosophie der Holistischen Anwendungen soll Themen ausgleichen, die nicht im Einklang sind mit unserer natürlichen Mitte. Durch Erkennen, Anerkennen und korrektes Handeln, können wir uns in die Lage versetzen, Themen auszugleichen, Sie verstehen und zu integrieren. Der zentrale Punkt dabei ist das erkennen und verstehen. Wenn man weiss, mit welchen natürlichen Gaben man ausgestattet ist, kann man auch erkennen, wo man gegen seine Natur handelt. 

Der moderne Mensch verpufft bis zu 80 % seiner Energie, um Dinge zu tun und zu vermeiden, die gegen seine Natur sind. Die übrig gebliebenen Ressourcen reichen oft noch knapp, den totalen Kollaps zu verhindern und um zu funktionieren. 

Der holistische Ansatz von Soulflow, soll möglichst viel des verpufften Potenzials erkennen und in den Strom des Lebens leiten, anstatt dagegen zu schwimmen.  Von klein auf werden wir konditioniert, wie wir sein sollen. Oft kommt nur wenig von unserem Potenzial ans Tageslicht und unsere Gesundheit, unser Licht und unsere Natur steht unter dem Scheffel. 

Soulflow hilft dabei, die eigene Strategie des Lebens zu erkennen und sich selbst Schritt für Schritt zurück zur eigenen, individuellen Natur zu entwickeln. 

Das oberste Gebot dabei ist die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. 

bottom of page